Contact Us

College of Business Support Services
828-227-7412

Office of the Dean

Dean
Dr. Darrell F. Parker
828.227.7401
dfparker@wcu.edu
Forsyth 123

Associate Dean - Academic Affairs
Prof. Debra Burke
828.227.3720
burke@wcu.edu
Forsyth 124B

Associate Dean - Advancement
Kenneth Flynt
828.227.3009
keflynt@wcu.edu
Forsyth 124C

Business Officer
Teresa Starrs
828.227.2887
tastarrs@wcu.edu
Forsyth 104F

Director of Advising and Undergraduate Affairs
Judy Fleming
828.227.3294
jefleming@wcu.edu
Forsyth 103

Distance Student Support Specialist
Alexandra Watson
828.227.3731
cobdistance@wcu.edu
Forsyth 124A

Administrative Support Associate
Nancy Liddle
828.227.7401
nsliddle@wcu.edu
Forsyth 124

Departmental Contacts

School of Accounting, Finance, Information Systems, and Business Law
Dr. AJ Grube, School Director
828.227.3028
agrube@wcu.edu

Dona Potts, Administrative Support Associate
828.227.3383
dpotts@wcu.edu
Forsyth 104C

School of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Sport Management, and Hospitality & Tourism
James DeConinck, School Director
828.227.3704
jdeconinck@wcu.edu

Vicki Fisher, Administrative Support Associate
828.227.2731
vfisher@wcu.edu
Forsyth 104D

School of Economics, Management, and Project Management
Dr. Hollye Moss, School Director
828.227.3705
hmoss@wcu.edu

Liz Jones, Administrative Support Associate
828.227.3567
lizjones@wcu.edu
Forsyth 104B

Outreach and Engagement Contacts

Corporation for Entrepreneurship and Innovation Programs & Activities
Dr. Edward Wright
919.609.8102
ewwright@wcu.edu

Center for the Study of Free Enterprise
Edward J. López, Director
828.227.3723
ejlopez@wcu.edu

Graduate Program Contacts

Master of Business Administration
Dr. Todd Creasy
828.227.3600
rtcreasy@wcu.edu
Forsyth 315A

Master of Accountancy
Dr. Susan Swanger
828.227.3525
swanger@wcu.edu

Master of Entrepreneurship
Dr. Robert Lahm
828.227.3295
rjlahm@wcu.edu 

Master of Project Management
Dr. Vittal Anantatmula
828.227.3990
vittal@wcu.edu

Master of Sport Management
Dr. AJ Grube
828.227.3028
agrube@wcu.edu

Graduate Programs Coordinator
Kelly McIntyre
828-654-6533
kumcintyre@wcu.edu
102A Biltmore Park

Office of Web Services